top of page
Search

Shoot time

Today i was in the studio again, i didn't have long to shoot as i had a one to one with one of my tutors to talk about my work so far.

Today in the studio i have shot a Tiffany fragrance. i had made mood boards and researched current adverts and images of the bottle. As you probably know Tiffany and co.is a well established band that sells luxury jewellery, and has quite recently branched out in to a line of fragrance for both men and women.

Today i have photographed one of the ladies fragrances: all the current images of the fragrance are taken front on, creating a smooth simple shape with in the frame.

but I wanted to remind my viewers of the brands heritage in diamond, i want the bottle to mimic the shape and shine like a diamond- suggesting this product is just as luxurious and special as a diamond.Changing the angle of the bottle really helped me to do this, and helped me to illuminate the whole bottle to really make it shine. As you can see below changing the angle of the bottle has really changed the colours too.








0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page