top of page
Search

Exhibition

Today we where setting up for our Exhibition at the Plazza centre in the middle of Huddersfield, I'm very excited of the opening later on. It will be the first time we have had an exhibition that is open to the public.

Everyone is doing something different and is therefore deciding to display there work in a different way, come people have beautiful large prints pinned on the wall, while others have large frames and mounts.

My intention was to have my 'Dior' image frame and then have my others pinned on the wall. My 'Dior' image was meant to be in a simple clip back frame, meaning the frame its self is not visible in instead the image is just covered with a thin piece of glass.

But my frame fell off the wall and smash with no time to get a new one, so i mounted my print on some left over card and had to pin it to the wall, unfortunately these things happen nut i was over all not that happy with how my work looked.

It has defiantly been a learning curve and had me thing more about what i want for the end of degree show.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page