top of page
Search

Exhibition feedback

Unfortunately I was very poorly with a chest infection when the group got feed back on the Exhibition but I did manage to talk to Liam on opening night and he game me some very helpful feed back.

We talked about how my work could have been improved and how i could have mad it more impressive:

He said that by making my black frame (Dior one) much more impressive if it was bigger, and clip back frame would have worked really well to achieve the the glossy perfect aesthetic I was aiming for.

(In case you missed my last blog- I did have a really nice clip back frame that fell off the wall before the exhibition opening and smashed so had to mount and pin my image on the wall as it was - note to self: check nails are in deeper next time.)






0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page